Contacts

For more information about how our BCRP faculty seek to support our residents from diverse and underrepresented backgrounds, please contact:

Celeste Wilson, MD
Associate Director of Internship Selection
Medical Director, Child Protection Program, Division of General Pediatrics
Boston Children’s Hospital
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
E-mail: celeste.wilson@childrens.harvard.edu

 

Camila Mateo, MD, MPH
BCRP Diversity Officer
General Pediatrics Attending
Martha Eliot Health Center and Boston Children’s Hospital
Instructor in Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
Email: camila.mateo@childrens.harvard.edu

 

Christine Cheston, MD
Associate Program Directors focused on Antiracism
Boston Medical Center
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Boston University School of Medicine
Email: Christine.Cheston@bmc.org

 

 

Ariel Winn, MD
Associate Program Directors focused on Antiracism
Boston Children’s Hospital
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
Email: Ariel.Winn@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 

Diversity Council Members:

Marcella Luercio, MD
Hospitalist, Children’s Hospital Inpatient Services, Boston Children’s Hospital
Instructor in Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
Email: Marcella.Luercio@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 

Jheanelle McKay, MD
Clinical Fellow in Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Boston Children’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School
Email: Jheanelle.Mckay@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 

Enid Martinez, MD
Associate, Division of Critical Care Medicine, Boston Children’s Hospital
Assistant Professor of Anesthesia, Harvard Medical School
Email: Enid.Martinez@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 

Dennis Spencer, MD, PhD
Attending Physician, Gastroenterology and Nutrition, Boston Children’s Hospital
Instructor in Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
Email: Dennis.Spencer@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 

Sarabeth Broder-Fingert, MD, MPH
Pediatric Hospitalist, Boston Medical Center
Associate Professor, Boston University School of Medicine
Email: Sarabeth.Broder-Fingert@bmc.org